A two-day enterprise AI conference held annually in London, bringing together C-suite executives, technology leaders, and applied AI practitioners from major European enterprises to address generative AI adoption and business transformation.
The AI Summit London is an annual two-day enterprise AI conference held at Tobacco Dock in London. The 2027 edition, the eleventh, takes place on 9–10 June 2027; the tenth was held in June 2026. The event convenes C-suite executives, technology leaders, and practitioners from major European enterprises to address the operational and strategic dimensions of artificial intelligence adoption. The event combines a conference programme with structured networking formats including 1:1 meetings, roundtables, and a dedicated Start-Up and Investor Village.
The eleventh edition of The AI Summit London runs on 9 and 10 June 2027 at Tobacco Dock; the tenth edition was held on 10 and 11 June 2026. No theme, speaker programme or agenda had been published for the 2027 edition as of 2026-10-26. Ahead of the 2026 edition, a press release dated 7 May 2026 confirmed participation from organisations including NVIDIA, AWS, Virgin Atlantic, AstraZeneca, JPMorgan Chase, and the Tony Blair Institute, though individual speaker names and roles were not listed at that time.
The event takes place in the second week of June, placing it in the spring-to-early-summer window when major European enterprise technology conferences are concentrated ahead of the summer recess. London functions as the anchor city for English-language enterprise AI events in EMEA, and the tenth-edition milestone gives The AI Summit London a degree of continuity that newer regional events do not yet carry.
The total number of stages, the session-level programme, and the names of any special keynote formats are not publicly documented as of verification. The breakdown of sessions across the two days is not confirmed.
The event incorporates advance-scheduled 1:1 meetings as a core format. Applications for participation in structured meeting tracks are reviewed by the organiser before scheduling is confirmed. Roundtables and the Start-Up and Investor Village supplement the bilateral meeting system, offering smaller-group and investor-facing formats. No dedicated networking application has been identified as of verification.
The published thematic scope of the event centres on:
Session-level detail and the confirmed speaker roster with individual names and roles had not been published for the 2027 edition as of 2026-10-26. The thematic scope above reflects the 2026 edition.
| Expected delegates | 5,000 |
| Edition number | 10th |
| Confirmed speaker organisations | NVIDIA, AWS, Virgin Atlantic, AstraZeneca, JPMorgan Chase, Tony Blair Institute |
| Named individual speakers confirmed | 2 |
| Duration | 2 days |
Delegate figures are drawn from organiser communications. Individual speaker counts reflect publicly available confirmed data as of 11 May 2026. No delegate, speaker or programme figures had been published for the 2027 edition as of 2026-10-26.
The event targets large European enterprises undergoing AI adoption, with confirmed speaker organisations spanning financial services (JPMorgan Chase), pharmaceuticals (AstraZeneca), aviation (Virgin Atlantic), cloud infrastructure (AWS, NVIDIA), and public policy (Tony Blair Institute). The event is positioned as enterprise-facing rather than research-oriented, meaning the primary audience is operational and executive rather than academic.
Five profiles are a poor fit. First, academic researchers working in theoretical AI or publishing in peer-reviewed venues will find the applied-enterprise focus misaligned with their purposes. Second, technology vendors seeking a product-launch or exhibition-heavy format may be disappointed, as no exhibitor floor or stand count is documented. Third, deep-specialist practitioners seeking narrow technical tracks (for example, MLOps engineering, AI safety research, or robotics) will find the programme breadth works against depth. Fourth, private capital investors from private equity or venture capital whose focus is financial due diligence rather than AI adoption within their own organisations are at the margins of the intended audience, even if the Startup and Investor Village creates some investor-facing access. Fifth, organisations outside Europe or the UK whose AI procurement decisions are made in other regional markets may find the London-anchored enterprise network less directly actionable.
The Start-Up and Investor Village is a dedicated zone within the event for early-stage AI companies and the investors meeting them. Startup eligibility requires fewer than 25 staff, less than three million dollars in funding, and less than three years of existence. Investor participants also access this track. Pricing for both startup and investor passes is not publicly disclosed as of verification.
Only the dates and venue of the 2027 edition had been confirmed as of 2026-10-26, so no comparison with previous years can be drawn yet. For the 2026 edition, the organiser had not published a retrospective or comparative summary, and no year-on-year attendance trend, programme evolution, or format change was documented publicly.
Tobacco Dock is a Grade I listed warehouse complex in Wapping, east London, built in the early nineteenth century as a secure storage facility for tobacco and other imported goods. Its internal architecture, characterised by brick vaulting, iron columns, and a large covered atrium, makes it one of the more distinctive large-format event venues in the city. It has hosted political party conferences, trade exhibitions, and technology events, and its floor area can accommodate conferences of several thousand delegates across multiple simultaneous spaces. The venue is accessible from the Overground and by bus, though it sits at a slight remove from the main Tube network, which affects logistics for international delegates arriving via central London hotels.
The AI Summit London is operated by a commercial publisher registered in the United Kingdom. The organiser's company name is not publicly identified on the event website as of verification, and no founding year, parent company, or broader event portfolio is documented in available sources. The event website at london.theaisummit.com serves as the primary point of contact for all commercial and registration enquiries. The organiser type is classified as a commercial publisher.
Ten editions into what remains an open-registration enterprise conference, The AI Summit London holds a credible position in the European AI calendar by virtue of its London location and its organisational track record, but the limited published detail on the 2027 edition beyond its dates and venue makes independent assessment of that edition difficult.
Registration is handled directly through the event website at london.theaisummit.com. Pricing and access categories for the 2027 edition had not been published as of 2026-10-26. For the 2026 edition, the standard delegate pass was priced from £395 plus VAT (early bird rate), which corresponded to approximately 476 euros at indicative conversion. A VIP and Director-Level-plus pass was available; its price was not publicly disclosed. Separate 2026 access categories included a reduced-rate academic pass, a complimentary government pass for holders of .gov.uk, .gov.ie, or NHS email addresses, a startup-and-investor pass (price not disclosed), a charity pass (complimentary, limited to one per organisation, subject to application), and a press pass (complimentary, subject to application and evidence of recently published work). All complimentary and reduced-rate categories require application and are subject to organiser approval.
The 2027 pricing had not been published as of 2026-10-26. For the 2026 edition, the early bird rate began at £395 plus VAT, approximately 476 euros at an indicative conversion; the published pricing was denominated in sterling and should be verified directly on the event website. The standard non-early-bird rate was not publicly listed.
The event operates on an open registration model. Most ticket categories are available without pre-qualification. However, complimentary categories (charity, press, government, and certain startup tracks) require an application that the organiser reviews before confirming access. The 1:1 meeting system also involves a review of applications before scheduling is confirmed.
Yes. A dedicated startup pass exists for companies with fewer than 25 staff, less than three million dollars in total funding, and less than three years of operating history. The price for this pass is not publicly listed as of verification. Startups should apply through the event website and confirm eligibility criteria directly with the organiser.
A 2027 programme had not been published as of 2026-10-26. For the 2026 edition, the organiser stated in May 2026 that the full agenda was in the process of publication. Delegates should monitor the official website at london.theaisummit.com for updates.
| Official website | https://london.theaisummit.com |
| Register | https://london.theaisummit.com |
| Programme | not disclosed |
| Speaker information | not disclosed |