Salesforce's free, one-day German customer event on 25 November 2026 at Messe München, Halle C6, where the CRM vendor shows its AIforce agents and Data 360 to more than 2,000 decision makers, mostly in German.
AIforce World Tour Munich, listed by Salesforce as World Tour München, is the German stop of Salesforce's customer roadshow: a free one-day conference and exhibition run by the CRM vendor for its customers, prospects and partners. The official page frames the day as a path to the "Agentic Enterprise" and promises more than 50 breakout sessions and live demonstrations of AIforce, Data 360, Slackforce and Claudeforce. For the sales stack it is the one day in the German calendar when the incumbent CRM shows its sales, service and marketing agents to a room of buyers, and the only vendor-run event of this size in Munich this season.
The event runs on Wednesday 25 November 2026, from 8:00 to 18:00, per the official page and Salesforce's Europe events page (checked 31 October 2026). It is held at Messe München, Halle C6, in Munich, Germany. The organiser's page gives no street address; the FAQ places the entrance area at the Messe München exhibition grounds.
Salesforce organises it through its German business, on the German-language event pages of salesforce.com. No separate production company or co-organiser is named on the pages checked.
Salesforce expects more than 2,000 decision makers (organiser projection, official page, October 2026). The pages do not publish a job-title breakdown. The breakout themes (Sales, Service, Marketing, Commerce, IT and Data) tell you the target roles: sales and service leaders, marketing and commerce owners, and the IT and data teams who run Salesforce. Visitors must be 18 or older, per the FAQ.
The 2026 edition carries the AIforce branding, with demonstrations named on the official page as AIforce, Data 360, Slackforce and Claudeforce. Attendance figures for earlier Munich editions were not found in the sources checked, so no year-on-year comparison is possible. The Paris stop of the same autumn tour, planned for 5 November 2026, was cancelled by Salesforce France because of a national day of strikes, which makes Munich the largest remaining continental stop of the autumn run alongside Amsterdam.
The official timetable runs as follows. Doors open at 8:00. First sessions run from 9:00 to 9:30, a keynote countdown from 9:30 to 10:00 and the opening keynote from 10:00 to 11:30. Lunch and networking fill 11:30 to 13:00. Breakout sessions, deep dives and roundtables run from 13:00 to 17:00, followed by networking and drinks from 17:00 to 18:00. The Campground, an exhibition area with live product demonstrations, is open from 8:00 to 18:00. Speakers and detailed sessions had not been published on 31 October 2026 ("further information on the detailed agenda, sessions, workshops and speakers will follow").
Formats on record: an opening keynote, more than 50 breakout sessions, deep dives, roundtables, and live demonstrations on the Campground exhibition area. Hands-on training and executive meetings are listed for the Amsterdam stop of the same tour; they are not listed on the Munich page.
None found in the sources checked. Salesforce runs separate regional events in the same weeks, including World Tour Amsterdam on 26 November 2026 and World Tour Essentials Madrid on 19 November 2026 (Salesforce Europe events page), but they are independent days rather than side events of Munich.
Attendance is free: the FAQ states that the event is free of charge for visitors. Registration is required through the registration form linked from the official page.
Not publicly disclosed. The official page names no call for speakers; sessions are programmed by Salesforce, which said the speaker list would follow.
Not publicly disclosed on the German event pages. Salesforce publishes sponsorship prospectuses for its tours on a separate global sponsorship page, which was not reviewed for Munich.
Not publicly disclosed. No sponsor list was published on the official page on 31 October 2026.
Not publicly disclosed as a breakdown. The target is decision makers across Sales, Service, Marketing, Commerce, IT and Data, in a German-speaking market, and Salesforce's partner consultancies are the usual exhibitors on the Campground.
Not publicly disclosed. The pages checked name no press contact or accreditation form.
None found in the sources checked for the 2026 edition. The only published coverage is Salesforce's own event pages.
There is no independent coverage to rate yet. The 2,000 attendee figure is an organiser projection, not an audited count.
Teams that do not run Salesforce, or that want to compare several CRM vendors on one floor, will find the day vendor-led by design. Speakers should note that the programme is built by Salesforce and its partners, with no open call.
It is one of three late-November Salesforce stops: Madrid Essentials on 19 November, Munich on 25 November and Amsterdam on 26 November 2026. It falls after Sales Summit in Dusseldorf (4 and 5 November) and before the London trio of practitioner summits in early December, so a German sales leader can see the CRM incumbent in Munich and the practitioner view in London within eight days.
Yes, the tour runs in several cities. In Europe the Salesforce events page lists World Tour Essentials Madrid on 19 November and World Tour Amsterdam on 26 November 2026; the Paris edition planned for 5 November was cancelled. London took place on 15 October 2026.
German, with exceptions marked in the programme. The FAQ states that the opening keynote is simultaneously interpreted into English.
Partly. The opening keynote is streamed live on LinkedIn and posted afterwards on the event page, per the FAQ. No other session is announced as available remotely.
Not publicly disclosed as a refund policy, since the event is free. Visitors who cannot attend are asked to edit or cancel their registration in the visitor portal.
Yes. The FAQ states that the CCN and Halle C6 are barrier-free. Assistance dogs are admitted; other dogs are not.
Take the U2 underground line to Messestadt Ost and walk about 800 metres; staff will help with wayfinding, per the FAQ. Parking details had not been published on 31 October 2026.
It matters because it is the German-language version of a product launch that most German sales teams would otherwise read about in English. The day is free (FAQ), keynote interpretation is provided in English, and the 50-plus breakouts are split by role, so a head of sales can spend the afternoon on Sales and Data sessions rather than on the keynote. The cost to the buyer is a working day, not a ticket.
The 2,000-plus figure is a projection by the vendor that sells the product on show, and the 50-plus breakout count is a plan, not a published timetable: on 31 October 2026 the page named no speakers. A reader planning around a specific session should wait for the published agenda, and should treat any attendance claim made after the day as an organiser figure.
Official site: https://www.salesforce.com/de/events/munich/. The FAQ is at https://www.salesforce.com/de/events/munich/faq/, and Salesforce's Europe list of tour stops is at https://www.salesforce.com/events/world-tour/.