A one-day, invitation-only summit for chief revenue officers and senior revenue leaders, run by the Revenue Operations Alliance on 1 December 2026 at the InterContinental London The O2, the day before the same organiser's Revenue Operations Summit London and Sales Enablement Summit London at the same hotel.
Chief Revenue Officer Summit London is a single-day, single-stage gathering of chief revenue officers and senior revenue leaders, organised by the Revenue Operations Alliance, a community brand of The Alliance. It runs on 1 December 2026 at the InterContinental London The O2 and is invitation-based: eligible revenue leaders apply for a complimentary pass and are pre-approved, while consultants, vendors and solution providers are steered toward a paid vendor pass or sponsorship. The organiser describes it as "dedicated to accelerating and optimising growth through insightful discussion and C-suite networking". It is the London stop of a series that the same organiser runs in Boston, San Francisco, Sydney, Chicago, New York, San Jose, Amsterdam and Austin, and it opens a three-day block at the same hotel: four other C-suite summits (marketing, customer, product, people) share 1 December, and the Revenue Operations Summit London and Sales Enablement Summit London follow on 2 to 3 December 2026.
Chief Revenue Officer Summit London takes place on 1 December 2026, a Tuesday, from 08:00 registration to a 17:00 close followed by networking drinks, per the published agenda. The venue is the InterContinental London The O2, 1 Waterview Drive, London SE10 0TW, on the Greenwich Peninsula. The same organiser runs its Revenue Operations Summit London and Sales Enablement Summit London at the same hotel on 2 to 3 December 2026, immediately after the 1 December 2026 summit. Source: the official event page and agenda page at events.revenueoperationsalliance.com/location/crolondon, checked 6 September 2026.
The organiser is the Revenue Operations Alliance, a professional community for revenue operations practitioners that belongs to The Alliance, a group of function-specific communities. The Revenue Operations Alliance says it was founded in January 2023. The Alliance's own site lists some thirty communities across marketing, revenue, product, customer, people, finance and technology, including Product Marketing Alliance, Sales Enablement Collective, Go-to-Market Alliance, Customer Success Collective and CMO Alliance, and reports "160k+ community members" and "20k+ event attendees" (organiser figures). The trading entity is Product Marketing Alliance Ltd, trading as The Alliance, with an address at 147 De Beauvoir Road, London N1 4DL according to the CPD Certification Service provider register; a Manchester base, sometimes attributed to the group, was not found in any source checked. The event's own contact addresses sit on sister-brand domains: attendee and speaker enquiries go to sabena.m@pmmalliance.com, and partnership enquiries go to stav@salesenablementcollective.com, both per the venue and registration pages.
The organiser's summit statistics give 75+ attendees, 15+ speakers, 50+ companies and 95% senior management, all organiser figures. The same homepage invites readers to "join 100+ CROs and revenue leaders", a higher number than the 75+ in its own statistics block; both are the organiser's, neither is audited, and the third-party listing site Luminik records an expected attendance of 95. The room is defined by the eligibility rule for the free pass: C-suite, VP and senior director revenue leaders at companies with a stated size threshold (50+ employees on one part of the registration page, 200+ on another, and/or $50M+ annual revenue on both), all subject to a pre-approval process. The organiser states that it "reserve[s] the right to refuse access to consultants, vendors and solution providers", so the audience is intentionally buyer-side. The confirmed 2026 speakers give the flavour: chief revenue officers at Post Office, TransUnion, Virgin Active, Morae, GoCertify, Aevi and Beyond, an SVP Sales at Marsh McLennan, alongside sales leaders from the sponsoring vendors Gong, Clozd and Outreach.
Published roster on the official agenda page, checked 6 September 2026, in running order:
Fourteen named speakers against an organiser claim of "15+ speakers"; the 11:15 keynote on retention and expansion and the chairperson slots had no name attached on 6 September 2026. A search-engine summary also listed a Chief Revenue Officer at SendCloud among confirmed speakers (unverifiable information); the name does not appear on the agenda page and is not counted here.
Three things change against the organiser's own description of past editions. The date moves earlier in the week and the block grows: the 2024 edition ran on 4 December 2024 as a one-day summit, per the organiser's own copy, whereas the 2026 edition on 1 December 2026 opens a three-day run in which five C-suite summits share the first day and seven functional summits share 2 to 3 December 2026 at the same hotel. The agenda is AI-heavy: three of the morning keynotes (Clozd, Find.co, Gong) are framed around what AI can and cannot do for revenue decisions, alongside a fireside chat on buyer distrust of sales teams and a panel on board-level metrics. And the sponsor roster has turned over: Gong, Clozd, Outreach and Optivian.ai are listed as current partners, while Highspot, SalesLoft, Tiger Eye, Allego and Seismic appear as previous partners. The 2025 edition is reported in indexed organiser copy as having run on 2 December 2025 (unverifiable information); no archived 2025 agenda was reachable on 6 September 2026.
One stage, one day, per the official agenda page checked 6 September 2026. Registration and breakfast open at 08:00; a chairperson opens at 09:00. Three morning keynotes follow: Jim Galon (Clozd) on AI missing the "why" behind buyer decisions, Ben Austen (Find.co) on the ceiling of automation versus human judgment, and Daniel Delderfield (Gong) on measurable ROI from AI in sales. After a break, an 11:15 keynote on retention and expansion as a CRO growth strategy (speaker unnamed) precedes an 11:45 roundtable with Maria Flores Portillo (Beyond) and Viktor Mach (ElevenLabs). The afternoon opens at 13:45 with a panel on translating revenue metrics into board influence (Amelia Scott, GoCertify; Adam Taylor, Marsh McLennan; Dominic Grounsell, Post Office), followed at 14:30 by a fireside chat on the buyer trust deficit (Victor Padee, Aevi; Nick Buxton, Kyn Agency). After a second break, Keith Fenner (Morae) keynotes at 15:45 on the CRO's role, and a 16:15 panel on new markets and routes to revenue (Sam Welch, TransUnion; Mireia Miralles, Virgin Active; Fabrice Buron, Outreach) leads into closing remarks and a 17:00 happy hour. Themes stated by the organiser: revenue team leadership and AI in practice, customer-centric growth, data-driven decisions, C-suite collaboration, scaling the revenue organisation and its tech stack.
Five formats appear on the 2026 agenda: keynotes (six slots, thirty minutes each), panels (two, forty-five minutes), a fireside chat (one, forty-five minutes), a roundtable (one, forty-five minutes, on the main stage rather than in breakout rooms) and four "networking and exhibition" blocks (breakfast, two coffee breaks, lunch) plus a closing happy hour. Everything runs on a single main stage; there are no parallel tracks on this day, unlike the multi-track Revenue Operations Summit that follows. A small exhibition area sits alongside the networking breaks, which is where the sponsoring vendors are present.
The summit is itself part of a block. On 1 December 2026 the same hotel hosts four other Alliance C-suite summits: Chief Marketing Officer Summit, Chief Customer Officer Summit, Chief Product Officer Summit and Chief People Officer Summit, per the co-located page on the Chief Product Officer Summit site. On 2 to 3 December 2026 the organiser and its sister communities run Revenue Operations Summit London, Sales Enablement Summit London, Product Marketing Summit London, Customer Success Summit London, Product-Led Summit London and Product Operations Summit London, with Customer Marketing Summit London and AI Customer Support Summit London on 2 December only, per the Revenue Operations Summit London page. The organiser's registration copy pitches this as a way to "bring your C-suite colleagues" on day one and send their teams to the functional summits after. No separate dinner, awards or off-site programme for the CRO summit was found; the on-site happy hour at 17:00 is the only social slot on the agenda.
Two passes are listed on the registration page, checked 6 September 2026. The Revenue Leaders Pass is free: it is offered to C-suite, VP and senior director revenue leaders at companies meeting a size threshold (stated as 50+ employees in one place on the page and 200+ in another, and/or $50M+ annual revenue), subject to pre-approval, and includes all sessions, networking, the exhibition, refreshments, lunch, the happy hour, on-demand recordings, slide decks and community network access. The Vendor Pass costs £3,495 plus tax and includes all sessions, networking, exhibition, refreshments, lunch and the happy hour, but the organiser also states that it reserves the right to refuse access to consultants, vendors and solution providers and directs them to the partnerships team. A "Livestream & OnDemand" option appears as a third attendance mode on the organiser's virtual-ticket page, without a published price. That same page says existing Sales Enablement Collective members can "secure your pass for just $750 via the membership dashboard" (unverifiable information): a dollar price on a London event page, with no explanation of which pass it buys. A discounted room rate at the InterContinental London The O2 starts from £294, first come first served, per the venue page.
Not publicly disclosed as a process. The organiser's dedicated speaker page at events.revenueoperationsalliance.com/location/crolondon/speaker was an unpopulated template on 6 September 2026 ("Your text goes here"), and no call for speakers, criteria or deadline was found on the event pages. Speaker enquiries are routed to sabena.m@pmmalliance.com, per the venue and registration pages. The 2026 roster shows how slots are actually filled: the practitioner speakers are chief revenue officers or SVP-level sales leaders at mid-size and large companies, and three of the six keynote slots went to sponsoring vendors (Clozd, Gong, Outreach), which indicates that a vendor's route to the stage runs through the partnerships team rather than a speaker application.
Not publicly disclosed as tiers or prices. The sponsorship URLs on both the CRO summit and the Revenue Operations Summit London sites returned 404 pages on 6 September 2026, and no rate card, tier list or floor plan is published. The partnerships contact is stav@salesenablementcollective.com, per the registration page, and the organiser explicitly points consultants, vendors and solution providers to that team rather than to the free pass. What the model looks like from the outside: partners appear as logos on the event page, get a speaking slot on the main stage (Clozd, Gong and Outreach each hold a 2026 slot) and a presence in the exhibition area during the networking breaks; the Vendor Pass at £3,495 plus tax is the entry-level paid route for a vendor who is not sponsoring, if the organiser accepts the application. Sponsorship of the co-located Revenue Operations Summit London appears to be sold by the same team.
Published on the official event page, checked 6 September 2026, without tier labels: Gong, Clozd, Outreach and Optivian.ai as current partners. Listed on the same page as previous partners: Highspot, SalesLoft, Tiger Eye, Allego and Seismic. The co-located Revenue Operations Summit London separately lists Gong, Outreach, Hyperbound AI, Salesforce and Optivian AI as summit partners and Highspot, Seismic, MindTickle, Evergrowth, GoRattle and QuotaPath among supporting partners, with the Revenue Operations Alliance, Sales Enablement Collective and Go-to-Market Alliance as community partners; those are the sister event's sponsors and are not confirmed as CRO summit sponsors.
No breakdown by sector or company size is published. Two proxies exist. The eligibility rule filters the free pass to companies with 50+ or 200+ employees (the page states both) and/or $50M+ annual revenue, so the room skews mid-size to large rather than early-stage. The 2026 speaker list, which the organiser draws from the same population, spans consumer and public services (Post Office, Virgin Active), financial data and services (TransUnion, Marsh McLennan), fintech and payments (Aevi), legal services (Morae), e-commerce and SaaS (GoCertify, Beyond, Find.co, ElevenLabs), and the sales technology vendors sponsoring the day (Gong, Clozd, Outreach). Vendors are the minority by design: the organiser reserves the right to refuse them a pass, and their presence is concentrated in the sponsor logos and the exhibition area. The organiser's "50+ companies" figure is its own and not itemised.
Not publicly disclosed. No press or media accreditation page, form or criteria was found on the event site or on the Revenue Operations Alliance site on 6 September 2026. The only media-related contact published is for media partnerships, lucy.e@pmmalliance.com, on the registration page; a journalist seeking access would have to write to that address or to the general attendee contact, sabena.m@pmmalliance.com, since the free pass is restricted to revenue leaders and the vendor pass is priced for suppliers.
None found in independent media. Searches on 6 September 2026 for coverage of the London summit outside the organiser's own domains returned only the organiser's event pages and LinkedIn, plus aggregator listings: Luminik (listing the 1 December 2026 date, venue and an expected attendance of 95) and Vendelux (whose "2025 attendee list" page returned HTTP 410, gone). The organiser publishes its own post-event material through the Revenue Operations Alliance site and social accounts. No media partners are named on the event page.
There is no press coverage to weigh, so what circulates is the organiser's own claims and two aggregator entries. Organiser claims (attendance of 75+ or 100+, 95% senior management, 50+ companies, a 9/10 attendee rating for the 2024 edition) are self-reported, unaudited, and in two cases internally inconsistent on the organiser's own pages: 75+ against 100+ for attendance, and 50+ against 200+ employees for eligibility. Aggregator entries (Luminik, Vendelux) restate organiser data and add no independent reporting. Speaker names on the agenda are the most reliable published information, since they are specific and checkable against the individuals' own employers, and none of the fourteen named for 2026 is a journalist.
Revenue leaders below senior director level, and anyone at a company under the stated size threshold (50+ or 200+ employees, and/or $50M+ revenue): the free pass is pre-approved against those criteria and there is no paid route for a practitioner who does not meet them. Consultants, vendors and solution providers who expect to attend as delegates: the organiser reserves the right to refuse them, and the alternative is a £3,495 plus tax vendor pass or a sponsorship, so a sales-tech seller should budget accordingly or send their own CRO. Anyone wanting revenue operations depth, breakout tracks or hands-on workshops: this day is a single stage of keynotes and panels; the multi-track Revenue Operations Summit London on 2 to 3 December 2026 is the operational event. Speakers looking for an open call: none exists, and the vendor route to the stage is paid. Anyone who needs to be at SaaStr Europa, which runs in London on 1 to 2 December 2026 and competes directly for the same day.
It closes the European autumn run of buyer-side sales and go-to-market conferences, and it does so in a crowded week. The sequence tracked by EventsIndex: Forrester's B2B Forum EMEA, London, 28 to 29 September 2026; Canalys Forums EMEA, Barcelona, 6 to 8 October 2026; SaaStock Dublin at the RDS, 13 to 14 October 2026; TechSolutions, Paris, 14 to 15 October 2026; Agentforce World Tour London at ExCeL, 15 October 2026; Sales Enablement Summit Berlin, 21 October 2026; Sales Summit, Dusseldorf, 4 to 5 November 2026; Agentforce World Tour Paris, 5 November 2026; Web Summit, Lisbon, 9 to 12 November 2026; HubSpot GROW Europe, London, 17 November 2026; SaaSiest London Executive Edition, 19 November 2026; then Chief Revenue Officer Summit London on 1 December 2026, clashing with SaaStr Europa, London, 1 to 2 December 2026, and feeding straight into Revenue Operations Summit London, 2 to 3 December 2026, at the same hotel. After the winter break: All4Customer Paris, 23 to 25 March 2027; SaaSiest, Malmo, 11 to 12 May 2027; GTM Festival London, 16 June 2027. Within the organiser's own circuit, London is the last CRO Summit of 2026 after Chicago on 17 November 2026 and before New York on 10 March 2027. Its distinct position: it is the only free, C-level-only, vendor-gated day in that list; every other event on it sells tickets to vendors and practitioners alike.
Yes, it is a touring series. The organiser's events index, checked 6 September 2026, lists: Boston, 20 August 2026 (already run); San Francisco, 24 September 2026, the day after Revenue Operations Summit San Francisco on 22 to 23 September 2026; Sydney, 28 October 2026; Chicago, 17 November 2026; London, 1 December 2026; New York, 10 March 2027, alongside Revenue Operations Summit New York on 10 to 11 March 2027; San Jose, 14 April 2027; Amsterdam, 25 May 2027; and Austin, 24 June 2027. Amsterdam is the only other European stop. The organiser also runs an online Chief Revenue Officer Summit through virtual.revenueoperationsalliance.com, and a Revenue Operations Festival in London on 16 June 2027, which is a different, broader event. The Chicago edition is marketed on a separate domain, chiefrevenueofficersummit.com, which is also where the London virtual-ticket page sits; both are the same organiser.
English. No language statement is published; this is inferred from the English-only event site, the agenda and a speaker roster drawn from UK and US companies. No interpretation is offered or mentioned.
Partly. The organiser's virtual-ticket page lists three attendance modes, "In person", "Livestream & OnDemand" and "Teams", but publishes no price or content description for the livestream option, so what a remote attendee actually receives is not disclosed. In-person Revenue Leaders Pass holders get on-demand recordings and slide decks after the event, per the registration page. There is no indication that recordings are made public; the organiser's model keeps them inside the pass and its community membership.
No refunds: the organiser's help centre (published under the Product Marketing Alliance brand, the group's trading entity) states that it is "unable to refund, but we will always offer you a credit for the amount of your purchase to be used towards a membership, course, or event in the future". No event-specific cancellation terms are published on the summit pages. In practice the policy bites only on the paid vendor pass, since the practitioner pass is free; a separate rule that tickets may be transferred to a colleague, reported for the group's other events, was not found on the pages checked for this summit and is not relied on here.
The organiser publishes no accessibility statement for the summit. Its venue page notes 19 disabled parking bays among the 509 bays at North Greenwich station car park. The hotel itself is listed as step-free with wheelchair-accessible routes, lifts with spoken floor announcements and designated accessible public toilets, per the Visit Greenwich venue listing; that describes the building, not the event's own provisions, which are not documented.
The InterContinental London The O2 is at 1 Waterview Drive, London SE10 0TW, beside The O2 arena on the Greenwich Peninsula. North Greenwich station on the Jubilee line is a five-minute walk, with journey times of about 16 minutes from Waterloo and 21 minutes from Bond Street, per the organiser's venue page. Parking: the hotel's own car park is limited and first come first served; North Greenwich station has 509 bays including 19 disabled bays and 4 electric charging points; The O2's car parks hold over 2,100 spaces. London City Airport is the nearest airport, reachable via the DLR to Canning Town then one Jubilee stop to North Greenwich; the organiser's page gives rail directions only. The organiser's discounted room rate at the hotel starts from £294, first come first served.
Because the audience is what is being sold. The organiser gives the Revenue Leaders Pass away to pre-approved C-suite, VP and senior director revenue leaders, reserves the right to refuse consultants, vendors and solution providers, and then charges those same vendors £3,495 plus tax for a pass or steers them to a sponsorship whose visible return is a main-stage keynote: three of the six keynote slots in 2026 belong to Clozd, Gong and Outreach. That is a lead-generation product with a conference wrapped around it, and it explains the shape of the day: one stage, six half-hour keynotes, generous networking blocks with an exhibition area, and a 17:00 happy hour. For a buyer it is a good trade, a free day with peers who passed the same filter, as long as the buyer reads the vendor-authored morning for what it is.
Every number attached to this summit comes from the organiser, and the organiser does not agree with itself. The homepage says "join 100+ CROs and revenue leaders" while its statistics block on the same page says 75+ attendees; the registration page sets the free-pass threshold at 50+ employees in one paragraph and 200+ in another. The "95% senior management" and the "9/10" attendee rating for 2024 have no method behind them. None of this suggests bad faith, but it does mean that the most checkable facts on offer are the fourteen named speakers and their employers, the 1 December 2026 date and the 1 Waterview Drive address, and that anyone quoting an attendance figure should say whose figure it is.
Official event page: events.revenueoperationsalliance.com/location/crolondon, with agenda (/agenda), registration (/register) and venue (/venue) sub-pages. Organiser: revenueoperationsalliance.com, and the parent group at thealliance.io. Series overview with all cities: events.revenueoperationsalliance.com. Online edition: virtual.revenueoperationsalliance.com. Co-located Revenue Operations Summit London: events.revenueoperationsalliance.com/location/london. Attendee and speaker enquiries: sabena.m@pmmalliance.com. Partnerships: stav@salesenablementcollective.com. Media partnerships: lucy.e@pmmalliance.com. Social: LinkedIn (Revenue Operations Alliance), X (@RevOpsAlliance), YouTube (@RevenueOperationsAlliance).