Gartner's two-day EMEA conference for chief sales officers and sales leaders on 7 and 8 June 2027 at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, London, themed on agentic AI in sales, customer retention and growth, and new customer acquisition.
The Gartner CSO & Sales Leader Conference London is the EMEA edition of Gartner's annual gathering for chief sales officers and sales leaders, with Gartner analysts, guest keynotes and technology and service providers. The official 2027 page names three themes: agentic AI in sales, customer retention and growth, and new customer acquisition. It is the analyst-led complement to the vendor tours and practitioner summits on this circuit, and the second analyst-run event after Forrester's B2B Forum EMEA.
The conference runs on 7 and 8 June 2027 in London (official Gartner page, checked 31 October 2026). It is held at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, 200 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7UT, per Gartner's venue page.
Gartner, Inc., the research and advisory firm, through its conferences pages on gartner.com. It is a paid event.
Not publicly disclosed. The page describes "a large and diverse group of CSOs and sales leaders", together with Gartner analysts and service providers. No attendee count or role breakdown is published.
The 2027 themes put agentic AI in sales first, ahead of customer retention and growth and new customer acquisition. The 2027 exhibitor list is listed as to be announced. This page reflects the first announcement; the earlier 2026 London edition was not documented in the sources checked.
Three themes: agentic AI in sales; customer retention and growth; new customer acquisition. The speakers named so far are Gartner analysts Robert Blaisdell, Rachael Buchler, Dave Egloff, Dan Gottlieb, Daniel Hawkyard, Melissa Hilbert, Sandhya Mahadevan and Guy Wood. The page mentions guest keynote presentations without naming the speakers. No day-by-day timetable was published on 31 October 2026.
Formats on record: analyst-led keynote sessions, guest keynotes and an exhibitor area of technology and service providers. Workshop and roundtable formats were not described in the sources checked.
None found in the sources checked. GTM Festival London and Sales Enablement Festival follow on 16 and 17 June 2027, but they are separate events run by other organisers.
Gartner's EMEA sales conference registration page lists an early-bird price of EUR 3,400, a standard price of EUR 3,825 and a public-sector price of EUR 3,025, all plus VAT, but the page does not name the year (unverifiable information). The prices cannot be applied retroactively, per the page.
Not publicly disclosed. Gartner programmes its analysts and invited guest speakers; no call for speakers was found on the official pages.
Gartner runs a "become an exhibitor" page for the EMEA sales conference, which lists the 2027 exhibitors as to be announced. Prices and tiers are not publicly disclosed in the pages that could be read.
Not publicly disclosed. The 2027 exhibitor list was marked "to be announced" on 31 October 2026.
Not publicly disclosed as a breakdown. The audience is described as chief sales officers and sales leaders, plus technology and service providers.
Not publicly disclosed in the pages that could be read.
Gartner publishes press releases from its sales conferences, including a survey of 210 chief sales officers run in January and February 2026 (Gartner press release, 2026). No independent coverage of the 2027 London edition was found.
The coverage found is organiser-originated: press releases and survey findings issued by Gartner. Independent coverage of the event itself could not be located.
Teams that need a side-by-side comparison of tools, or that cannot absorb a EUR 3,000 plus ticket, will do better at Sales Summit in Dusseldorf or at the free vendor tours. Speakers cannot apply: the programme is Gartner's.
It is the only dated analyst-led sales conference of 2027 on this circuit and sits in the June cluster: after Sales Enablement Summit and CRO Summit in Amsterdam (25 to 27 May), before GTM Festival London (16 June). It follows Forrester's B2B Forum EMEA (28 and 29 September 2026) by eight months.
Yes. Gartner runs a United States edition of the same conference; a third-party listing dates the 2027 US edition at 18 and 19 May 2027 in Las Vegas (unverifiable information).
English, per the English-language event page.
Not publicly disclosed in the pages that could be read.
Not publicly disclosed in the pages that could be read. The registration page says prices cannot be applied retroactively.
Not publicly disclosed in the pages that could be read.
The hotel is at 200 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7UT, on the South Bank of the River Thames, per Gartner's venue page. Gartner tells attendees to register for the conference before booking a room, and to use the booking instructions on its venue page to avoid fraudulent booking providers.
It matters because it is the one dated analyst-led room for sales chiefs on this circuit, and the first listed theme for 2027 is agentic AI in sales. Gartner predicted in November 2025 that AI agents will outnumber human sellers ten to one by 2028 (Gartner press release, 18 November 2025); a CSO who attends hears the research behind that framing from its analysts rather than through a vendor keynote.
The programme is built by the analyst firm whose predictions it features, and the prices shown on the registration page do not state the year. The exhibitor list is still to be announced, so the vendor presence behind the programme cannot yet be judged.
Official site: https://www.gartner.com/en/conferences/emea/sales-emea. Registration and pricing are at https://www.gartner.com/en/conferences/emea/sales-emea/register.