<!-- This Markdown is the canonical source for https://eventsindex.org/events/nrf-retail-s-big-show-europe.html -->
<!-- Last verified: 2026-09-14 -->
---
slug: nrf-retail-s-big-show-europe
title: NRF Retail's Big Show Europe
title_alt:
- "NRF 2026: Retail's Big Show Europe"
- Paris Retail Week
fiche_model: llm-content-v1
last_verified: '2026-09-14'
eventsindex_id: EI-04203
canonical_url: https://eventsindex.org/events/nrf-retail-s-big-show-europe.html
next_edition_year: 2026
date_start: '2026-09-15'
date_end: '2026-09-17'
city: Paris
country: France
organiser: National Retail Federation (NRF) and Comexposium
organiser_url: http://www.nrfbigshoweurope.com/en
b2b: true
meta_description: "NRF Retail's Big Show Europe, 15 to 17 September 2026, Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. Run by NRF and Comexposium, renamed from Paris Retail Week in 2025."
editorial_take: "NRF Retail's Big Show Europe is Comexposium's long-running Paris trade show relaunched under the NRF brand for its first edition in September 2025, and its 2026 scale figures are organiser projections published ahead of a show that had not yet opened at the time of this fiche."
language: en
schema_version: v6.0
venue: Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
vector:
  sector:
  - customer-experience-retail
---

# NRF Retail's Big Show Europe

> *NRF Retail's Big Show Europe is Comexposium's Paris trade show for retail technology, e-commerce, supply chain and customer experience, relaunched under the National Retail Federation (NRF) brand for its first edition in September 2025 after about ten years as Paris Retail Week; the 2026 edition, its second under the NRF name, runs 15 to 17 September 2026 at Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, with the organisers projecting more than 12,000 attendees, 525 exhibitors and 200 speakers.*

| DATES | VENUE | ORGANISER | ATTENDANCE |
|---|---|---|---|
| **15 to 17 September 2026** (09:00 to 17:30 on 15 and 16 September, 09:00 to 16:00 on 17 September) | **Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Paris** (1 Place de la Porte de Versailles, 75015 Paris) | **National Retail Federation (NRF) and Comexposium** | **More than 12,000 attendees projected (organiser figure)** |

## What is NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

NRF Retail's Big Show Europe is an annual trade show and conference for retail technology, e-commerce, in-store operations, supply chain and customer experience, held in Paris and co-organised by the National Retail Federation (NRF), the United States retail trade association behind Retail's Big Show in New York, and Comexposium, the French exhibition organiser. It is the European instalment of NRF's global "Retail's Big Show" event family, alongside the flagship New York show and Retail's Big Show Asia Pacific in Singapore. The event did not start as an NRF property: Comexposium had run the same Paris trade show for about ten years as Paris Retail Week, formed from a merger of the earlier E-commerce Paris and Equipmag fairs, before NRF and Comexposium announced in September 2024 that it would be rebranded as NRF Retail's Big Show Europe, with the inaugural NRF-branded edition held 16 to 18 September 2025 at Paris Expo Porte de Versailles (source: NRF's press release announcing the expansion, as reported by Retail TouchPoints and SGB Media, checked 14 September 2026). The organiser's own 2026 material describes it as retail's most important event in Europe, combining a trade show floor (grouped around data, AI and IT; e-commerce, payments and fintech; supply chain; and in-store technology) with a paid conference programme built around senior retail executives and named case studies rather than vendor pitches.

## When and where does NRF Retail's Big Show Europe take place in 2026?

 NRF Retail's Big Show Europe 2026, the second edition under the NRF name, runs from 15 to 17 September 2026, with hours of 09:00 to 17:30 on 15 and 16 September and 09:00 to 16:00 on the closing day, 17 September (source: Retail Gazette's 2026 agenda coverage, checked 14 September 2026). The venue is Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, 1 Place de la Porte de Versailles, 75015 Paris, the largest exhibition park in France, with eight pavilions and roughly 228,000 square metres of exhibition floor. The show uses several of these pavilions; Hall 4, the Lunch and Coffee Lounge near the Vusion Theatre, hosts the 2026 opening events. This is the same site used for the first NRF-branded edition in 2025 (Pavilions 4 and 6) and for Paris Retail Week before the 2024 rebrand.

## Who organises NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

 NRF Retail's Big Show Europe is co-organised by the National Retail Federation (NRF), the United States retail trade association, and Comexposium, the French exhibition organiser that ran the same Paris show for about ten years as Paris Retail Week before the 2024 rebrand (source: NRF's press release announcing the expansion, as reported by Retail TouchPoints and SGB Media). The general contact on record for the event is Sanae Chakour, reachable at sales.nrfeurope@comexposium.com; the organiser's site also lists region-specific sales contacts at nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/exhibit/sales-contacts. No third-party production agency beyond NRF and Comexposium is named in the material checked on 14 September 2026.

## Who attends NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

 The organiser projects more than 12,000 attendees for the 2026 edition, drawn from more than 60 countries; one organiser-linked source (RetailDetail EU, attributing the figure to the official NRF site) puts the country count at 63 countries (unverifiable information), while other organiser-sourced material simply says "more than 60". Both figures are pre-event projections: at the time of this check, 14 September 2026, the show had not yet opened, so neither is an audited count. NRF's published pass-eligibility categories describe the intended audience as retail companies (selling to end consumers via storefront, catalogue, television or online), food and convenience retailers (grocery, convenience stores, chain drugstores, petrol stations, restaurants), consultants, researchers and analysts, academics, and pre-approved editorial media. For a first-time attendee or a buyer, the practical reading is a trade and conference audience built around retail and brand operators rather than a general marketing crowd.

## Who are the confirmed 2026 speakers at NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

Named in coverage checked 14 September 2026, not a full published roster: the organiser states 200 speakers in total, and only a subset of names surfaced in the material found this session.

- Tomasz Blicharski, Chief Strategy and Development Officer, Zabka Group (CEOs Only track, on licensing, IP and new business models)
- Joe Shoemaker, Head of Digital, Snipes (CEOs Only track, on agentic AI and customer service)

Case-study and Exhibitor Big Ideas sessions were named by company rather than by individual in the sources checked: Lego Group, MediaMarktSaturn, Danone, Joe & The Juice and Dalben Group, alongside H&M, Lush, Desigual, KFC, Mango and Primark, deliver case studies; Decathlon, Kiabi, M&S Food, SMCP, C&A, Sandro and Marionnaud appear in Exhibitor Big Ideas live demonstrations. Individual speaker names for these company sessions were not found in the material checked. The remainder of the organiser's stated 200 speakers is not named in the sources found in this pass; the full roster is published on the organiser's agenda and speakers pages (nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/agenda) and on the Map Your Show exhibitor and session platform (aecopa26.mapyourshow.com), neither of which could be fetched directly in this research session (see Notes).

## What's new at NRF Retail's Big Show Europe in 2026?

2026 is the second edition under the NRF name, run under the theme "The Next Now" (source: RetailDetail EU and Retail Technology Innovation Hub, both checked 14 September 2026). Compared with the 2025 launch edition, four things are new: a first-ever Retail's Big Show Awards ceremony for the European edition, honouring nine retail solutions; an official Opening Party on 15 September, before the first conference session, in Hall 4 (the Lunch and Coffee Lounge near the Vusion Theatre); an After Party on 16 September from 17:30 to 23:00; and an expanded "CEOs Only" keynote track, which added Tomasz Blicharski (Zabka Group) and Joe Shoemaker (Snipes) to the 2026 lineup. The case-study roster also expanded to include Lego Group, MediaMarktSaturn, Danone, Joe & The Juice, Dalben Group, H&M, Lush, Desigual, KFC, Mango and Primark, and the Exhibitor Big Ideas sessions added live demonstrations from Decathlon, Kiabi, M&S Food, SMCP, C&A, Sandro and Marionnaud. Previous editions on record: the inaugural NRF-branded edition ran 16 to 18 September 2025 at the same venue, Paris Porte de Versailles (Pavilions 4 and 6); before that, the show ran for about ten years as Paris Retail Week.

## What's on the NRF Retail's Big Show Europe 2026 programme?

The organiser lists more than 100 sessions across three days, spanning data, AI and IT, e-commerce, payments and fintech, supply chain, in-store technology and customer experience (source: organiser material referenced in search results, checked 14 September 2026). Named programme strands include a "CEOs Only" keynote track for senior retail and brand executives, Featured Sessions, AI Stage sessions, and Exhibitor Big Ideas sessions that pair a live product demonstration with a case study from a named retailer. A guided "Top 50 Innovations" tour and themed guided tours run across the show floor, alongside the Startup Hub, the 15-company House of Innovation Pavilion, the Innovators Showcase and a Foodservice Innovation Zone. A full, dated session-by-session agenda, with times, rooms and individual speakers beyond the names given elsewhere in this fiche, was not retrieved in this research session; it is published at nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/agenda and on the Map Your Show platform (aecopa26.mapyourshow.com).

## What session formats does NRF Retail's Big Show Europe use?

Session formats named in the material checked: keynotes, including the closed "CEOs Only" track; Featured Sessions; AI Stage sessions; and Exhibitor Big Ideas sessions that pair a live product demonstration with a named-retailer case study. Two stage names were found, the Vusion Theatre and a "Breakout Stage 2", implying at least one further breakout stage not named in the sources checked. Beyond the conference programme, the show floor carries guided formats, a "Top 50 Innovations" tour and themed guided tours, plus dedicated areas (Startup Hub, House of Innovation Pavilion, Innovators Showcase, Foodservice Innovation Zone) that work as walk-through exhibits rather than scheduled sessions. No formal business-matchmaking programme and no advance meeting-scheduling tool is documented for NRF Retail's Big Show Europe, in the database or in the sources checked this session: both are recorded as absent rather than merely unconfirmed.

## What side events run alongside NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

Documented for 2026: an official Opening Party on 15 September, ahead of the first conference session, in Hall 4 (the Lunch and Coffee Lounge, near the Vusion Theatre); an After Party on 16 September from 17:30 to 23:00; and a first-time Retail's Big Show Awards ceremony honouring nine retail solutions. The Startup Hub and the 15-company House of Innovation Pavilion run as standing side-programmes across all three days rather than as single-session events. No separate satellite conference, hackathon or partner-day programme distinct from the main show was found in the material checked on 14 September 2026.

## How much do NRF Retail's Big Show Europe tickets cost?

 The only 2026-dated price confirmed in this research is a group and delegation rate: 249 euros excluding VAT per person, for groups of four or more from one company, groups of eight or more across several companies, or country and regional delegations, offered as a flat rate available up to the show itself (source: organiser pricing material referenced in search results, checked 14 September 2026). Two pass types are sold: an Expo Pass (exhibition floor only) and an All Access Pass (exhibition floor plus the paid conference programme). The standard, non-group price of either pass for the 2026 edition is not publicly disclosed in the material checked this session. For reference only, and not carried into 2026 here: the 2025 inaugural edition priced the All Access Pass for retailers at 475 euros excluding VAT as an early-bird rate (to 30 June 2025), rising to 750 euros excluding VAT (1 July to 31 August 2025), a Non-Retailer All Access Pass at 1,950 euros excluding VAT, and a free Retailer Expo Pass; these 2025 figures should not be assumed to still apply in 2026.

## How to become a speaker at NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

 Applications went through the organiser's Call for Speakers page (nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/industry-trends/call-for-speakers), with a submission deadline of 15 April 2026 for the 2026 edition, now closed. The organiser states it looks for senior-level to C-suite retail, brand or parallel-industry executives who can offer tangible takeaways and engage the audience directly, and explicitly excludes vendor pitches: companies selling into the industry are directed to the exhibitor and sponsor route instead. No separate speaker fee or honorarium policy was found in the material checked.

## How to become a sponsor or exhibitor at NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

 Enquiries go through the organiser's regional sales contacts, listed at nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/exhibit/sales-contacts, or the general contact on record, Sanae Chakour at sales.nrfeurope@comexposium.com. NRF's group-wide sponsorship portal (sponsorship.nrf.com) also covers Retail's Big Show Europe alongside NRF's other events. A sponsor-levels page exists on the organiser's site (nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/exhibit/sponsorship-opportunities/sponsor-levels), but tier names and prices were not retrieved in this research session.

## Who sponsors NRF Retail's Big Show Europe in 2026?

A named sponsor list with tiers was not found in the material checked on 14 September 2026; the organiser's sponsors page (nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/about/sponsors) could not be fetched directly in this research session. What is documented are named exhibiting and demonstrating companies rather than confirmed sponsors: the Exhibitor Big Ideas sessions feature live demonstrations from Decathlon, Kiabi, M&S Food, SMCP, C&A, Sandro and Marionnaud, and the conference case-study speakers include Lego Group, MediaMarktSaturn, Danone, Joe & The Juice, Dalben Group, H&M, Lush, Desigual, KFC, Mango and Primark. These are customer-side exhibitors and case-study partners, not confirmed paid sponsors, and this distinction is a documented gap rather than a sponsor list.

## What types of companies are majority represented at NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

No independently audited breakdown by sector or company size is published. NRF's pass-eligibility categories point to the intended mix: retail companies selling to end consumers, food and convenience retailers (grocery, convenience, chain drugstores, petrol stations, restaurants), consultants, researchers and analysts, and academics. The named 2026 case-study and demonstration companies skew toward large, established consumer retail and fashion groups operating physical stores across Europe: apparel and fashion (H&M, Mango, Primark, Desigual, SMCP, Sandro, Kiabi), sporting goods (Decathlon), beauty and perfumery (Marionnaud), food and beverage (Danone, KFC, Joe & The Juice, M&S Food), toys (Lego Group) and consumer electronics retail (MediaMarktSaturn). No comparably named list of exhibiting retail-technology vendor companies (as opposed to retailer case studies) was found in the material checked this session.

## How do you get press accreditation for NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

NRF's material states that editorial press must be pre-approved for complimentary registration, submitted through an online form. NRF's press material for its main US events states that accreditation opens in May; whether the same timeline applies specifically to the Europe edition was not confirmed in the material checked on 14 September 2026. No dedicated media contact address for the Europe edition, distinct from the general sales contact, was found; the organiser's press area sits at nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/press.

## What press coverage has NRF Retail's Big Show Europe received?

Coverage found for the 2025 launch and the 2026 edition comes mostly from retail-trade and retail-technology outlets: Retail Gazette (two 2026 previews, in May and September), Retail Technology Innovation Hub (a June 2026 agenda preview, a July 2026 piece on new additions, and a September 2026 preview of five sessions), RetailDetail EU (two pieces on the 2026 edition), ixtenso.com, and the Retail Bulletin. The 2024 rebrand announcement itself was covered by Retail TouchPoints, SGB Media, FashionNetwork, Luxus Plus and visionarymarketing.com. No evidence of national daily or broadcast press covering the show was found; coverage located in this session is trade press and retail-technology press. Search results referencing the organiser's press and partners material name E-commerce Mag (ecommercemag.fr), E-marketing.fr and Marketing Magazine as media partners; this was not independently confirmed by fetching the organiser's partners page directly, and the database's own official_media_partners field is empty for this record.

## How reliable is the reported press coverage of NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

Mixed, and skewed toward retail-trade and retail-technology press rather than general business or consumer media. Retail Gazette, Retail Technology Innovation Hub, RetailDetail EU, ixtenso.com and the Retail Bulletin are independent retail-trade outlets, but their 2026 previews mainly restate organiser-supplied figures (the 12,000 attendees, 525 exhibitors, 200 speakers and country-count claims) without an independent count of their own, which places this coverage closer to independent-but-promotional than to adversarial reporting. E-commerce Mag, E-marketing.fr and Marketing Magazine, named as media partners in search results referencing the organiser's own material, were not checked against the database's official_media_partners field, which is empty for this record; if they are formal paid partners, their coverage should be read as placed rather than independent. No press coverage that questions or audits the organiser's attendance or exhibitor figures was found in the sources checked on 14 September 2026.

## Who should skip NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

Vendors and solution providers hoping to speak from the main stage: the organiser's call for speakers explicitly excludes vendor pitches and reserves speaking slots for retail, brand and parallel-industry executives, so the documented route onto the stage for a vendor is the paid exhibitor and sponsor track, not a speaking application. Buyers who need a confirmed remote or on-demand option: no livestream, virtual pass or session-replay offer was found in the material checked for this event, unlike some comparable shows (see the remote-attendance entry below). Cost-sensitive non-retailer companies planning around 2025-level pricing: the only individual, non-group 2026 pass price found in this research is the confirmed group and delegation rate of 249 euros excluding VAT per person; the 2025 launch edition's Non-Retailer All Access Pass, for comparison, was 1,950 euros excluding VAT, and the 2026 equivalent was not found in the sources checked, so a non-retailer should confirm current pricing directly rather than assume it.

## Where does NRF Retail's Big Show Europe sit in the Customer Experience and Retail calendar?

NRF Retail's Big Show Europe runs in mid-September, roughly a week ahead of dmexco in Cologne (23 to 24 September 2026), Europe's digital-marketing and e-commerce technology show, and well after Shoptalk Europe in Barcelona (9 to 11 June 2026), the other pan-European retail and e-commerce event of comparable scale (170-plus speakers, 400-plus exhibitors, per Shoptalk's own material). Later in the same year, Tech for Retail returns to the same Paris venue, Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, on 30 November and 1 December 2026, with a stated 420 exhibitors and more than 200 conferences: a smaller, more France-focused counterpart to NRF's pan-European positioning, at the same site. EventsIndex also tracks other customer-experience and retail shows in the sector, among them EuroCIS in Dusseldorf, the World Retail Congress and Customer Contact Week Europe, whose 2026 dates were not verified in this research pass and are not asserted here. On current sourcing, NRF Retail's Big Show Europe is the largest single trade show in the sector calendar by stated exhibitor count: 525, against Shoptalk Europe's reported 400-plus and Tech for Retail's 420.

## Are there other NRF Retail's Big Show Europe editions outside Paris?

No: within Europe, NRF's show runs only in Paris, at Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, both under the NRF brand from 2025 and previously as Paris Retail Week. NRF's wider Retail's Big Show brand does run in other regions under separate names and dates: the flagship Retail's Big Show in New York (NRF 2027: Retail's Big Show, 10 to 12 January 2027, Jacob K. Javits Convention Center) and Retail's Big Show Asia Pacific in Singapore (2 to 4 June 2026). These are separate events with their own registration, agendas and pricing, not other editions of the Europe show.

## What language is NRF Retail's Big Show Europe conducted in?

 English. Organiser material referenced in search results states that on-stage conference sessions receive free AI-powered simultaneous translation from English into French, Portuguese, Chinese, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, German, Polish and Danish, which confirms English as the working language of the sessions themselves (checked 14 September 2026).

## Can you attend NRF Retail's Big Show Europe remotely, or watch sessions afterward?

No livestream, virtual pass or on-demand session replay was found in the material checked on 14 September 2026: registration is described only in terms of the two in-person pass types, Expo Pass and All Access Pass. The organiser runs a YouTube channel and social accounts under the handle "nrfeurope" (Instagram, X and Facebook), which may carry highlight clips after the show, but no dedicated replay or virtual-attendance product was confirmed.

## What is NRF Retail's Big Show Europe's refund and cancellation policy?

Not publicly disclosed for the Europe edition specifically in the material checked on 14 September 2026: no refund, cancellation or substitution policy text for NRF Retail's Big Show Europe was retrieved. For comparison only, and not assumed to carry over to the Europe show: NRF's flagship New York event states that refund requests received by 10 December 2026 receive a full refund, none are given after that date, and that substitutions can be requested by email; whether the Europe edition follows the same terms was not confirmed in this session.

## Is NRF Retail's Big Show Europe accessible for attendees with disabilities?

Partially documented, at venue level rather than event level. Paris Expo Porte de Versailles is described in general visitor information as equipped to host visitors with disabilities: electric wheelchairs are available for the duration of a visit, with limited availability and an ID card held as deposit, and its car parks include spaces for people with reduced mobility; the venue's information desk can be reached on +33 1 40 68 22 22. This is general Paris Expo Porte de Versailles visitor information, not an NRF-specific accessibility page. No NRF-specific accessibility statement, companion-ticket policy or accommodation-request process for Retail's Big Show Europe was found in the material checked this session.

## How do you get to Paris Expo Porte de Versailles for NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

The venue is at 1 Place de la Porte de Versailles, 75015 Paris, the largest exhibition park in France, with eight pavilions and roughly 228,000 square metres of exhibition floor. By metro, Line 12 stops at Porte de Versailles: exit 1 serves Pavilions 2 to 7, exit 2 serves Pavilion 1. The 2026 opening events are held in Hall 4, the Lunch and Coffee Lounge, near the Vusion Theatre. Bus, tram, parking and hotel information specific to NRF Retail's Big Show Europe was not found in the material checked on 14 September 2026.

## Why does NRF Retail's Big Show Europe matter to a European retail technology buyer?

*Because on current sourcing it is now the largest single trade show on the EventsIndex Customer Experience and Retail calendar by exhibitor count, 525 against roughly 400 for Shoptalk Europe and 420 for Tech for Retail, and because NRF's involvement since 2025 brought a closed "CEOs Only" keynote track and a case-study roster of large, brand-name retailers, among them H&M, Primark, Lego Group, Decathlon and MediaMarktSaturn, to what had been a French-market show under the Paris Retail Week name. For a buyer weighing whether the trip is worth it, the practical case is access to senior retail executives from major European and international chains in one place, across three days in mid-September, rather than spread across smaller national shows.*

## Why should a reader treat NRF Retail's Big Show Europe's 2026 figures with care?

*Because every scale figure attached to the 2026 edition, the 12,000-plus attendees, the 525 exhibitors, the 200 speakers, and a country count reported as either more than 60 or 63 depending on the source, was published by the organiser or organiser-linked outlets ahead of a show that had not yet opened at the time of this check, 14 September 2026, the day before it began. None of it is an audited or independently counted figure, and the disagreement between sources on the country count was not resolved in this research. The same caution applies to ticket pricing: the only confirmed 2026 price is the 249-euro group and delegation rate, and the very different 2025 launch-year prices, 475 to 750 euros for retailers and 1,950 euros for non-retailers, should not be assumed to still apply.*

## Where can I find official information about NRF Retail's Big Show Europe?

Official site: nrfbigshoweurope.com/en. Agenda: nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/agenda. Exhibitor and session search: aecopa26.mapyourshow.com. Call for speakers: nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/industry-trends/call-for-speakers. Sales contacts: nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/exhibit/sales-contacts; group-wide sponsorship portal at sponsorship.nrf.com. Press: nrfbigshoweurope.com/en/press. General contact on record: Sanae Chakour, sales.nrfeurope@comexposium.com. Social channels use the handle "nrfeurope" on YouTube, Instagram, X and Facebook. The official site could not be fetched directly in this research session (see Notes): this domain is the one on record for the event and is the one named consistently across every independent source found in searches on 14 September 2026.

---
**Last verified:** 2026-09-14
**Next review:** 2026-09-25
**Notes:** Creation, not a refonte: before this pass the database held only the event's name, sector, city, country and organiser website, as the "creation, not a refonte" section of the writer's prompt anticipates; no prior content/fiches/ version exists. Scouting note confirmed: NRF Retail's Big Show Europe is the 2024 rebrand of Paris Retail Week, announced jointly by NRF and Comexposium in September 2024 and effective from the inaugural NRF-branded edition on 16 to 18 September 2025; Paris Retail Week itself had run for about ten years, formed from the earlier E-commerce Paris and Equipmag fairs (sources: NRF's press release as reported by Retail TouchPoints and SGB Media, corroborated by Luxus Plus, FashionNetwork, visionarymarketing.com and tradefest.io, all checked 14 September 2026). This history is stated in the what-is and whats-new entries above. Database elements from the bordereau (db_facts.py EI-04203) and how they were used: name, sector (customer-experience-retail), city (Paris), country (France) and periodicity (annual) match this fiche as researched; target_audience_base (Trade Public) matches the attends entry; the organiser website_url (nrfbigshoweurope.com/en) matches organiser_url and is used throughout; b2b_matchmaking (0) and advance_scheduling (0) are stated directly in the formats entry as documented absences rather than invented into a dedicated question; newsletter_existence (0) is not covered by a dedicated catalog question and is noted here rather than forced into one, consistent with no newsletter signup found on the organiser's channels searched; the 2026 editions-table row (start 2026-09-15, venue Paris Expo Porte de Versailles) matches this fiche's researched date_start and venue, and its null end date is filled here from research as 2026-09-17; the contact on record, Sanae Chakour (sales.nrfeurope@comexposium.com), is used in the organiser, become-sponsor and official-info entries. No seed value was found to be factually wrong; the seed was incomplete, as expected for a creation, not mistaken. Network limitation: every direct WebFetch and curl request to any external domain in this session, including the organiser's own site and unrelated control domains such as example.com, was blocked by the session's egress policy with an HTTP 403 at the proxy CONNECT stage; this research therefore relies entirely on WebSearch result summaries and the source URLs they cite, not on directly fetched and read pages. The official-info entry names this limitation. The WebSearch budget was also exhausted mid-session (200 of 200 calls used) before the following could be confirmed and are left as documented gaps above rather than guessed: individual, non-group 2026 pass prices; a full 2026 speaker roster and a sponsor list with named tiers; a Europe-specific refund and cancellation policy; an NRF-specific (as opposed to venue-level) accessibility and accommodation process; a confirmed 2026 press-accreditation deadline; independent confirmation of the E-commerce Mag, E-marketing.fr and Marketing Magazine media-partner mentions against the database's official_media_partners field; and 2026 dates for other same-sector shows named in the circuit entry beyond Shoptalk Europe, dmexco and Tech for Retail. Where a figure existed but could not be cross-checked, it is marked (unverifiable information) rather than presented as settled. check_official_urls.py --network is expected to fail to fetch nrfbigshoweurope.com for the same network reason described above, not because the domain is wrong: every independent search source found in this session names nrfbigshoweurope.com/en as the current official domain, consistent with organiser_url already on record before this pass.
