Premiere Classe

Premiere Classe is the fashion accessories trade show of Paris Fashion Week, held in the Jardin des Tuileries and organised by WSN Events (Who's Next); the 2026 edition runs 2 to 5 October 2026, in its 35th-plus year.

DATES
2 to 5 October 2026
VENUE
Jardin des Tuileries, Paris
ORGANISER
WSN Events (Who's Next)
ATTENDANCE
Not publicly disclosed

What is Premiere Classe?

Premiere Classe is a fashion accessories trade show held in the Jardin des Tuileries during Paris Fashion Week, showcasing designers and accessory trends to fashion buyers. It is organised by WSN Events, also operating under the Who's Next brand, and has run for more than 35 years as one of the flagship events of the Fashion Week calendar (per parisjetaime.com and wsn-events.com, checked 21 September 2026), distinct from the official ready-to-wear runway calendar run by the Federation de la Haute Couture et de la Mode.

When and where does Premiere Classe take place in 2026?

The 2026 edition runs 2 to 5 October 2026. The venue is the Jardin des Tuileries, central Paris.

Who organises Premiere Classe?

WSN Events, operating under the Who's Next brand, per wsn-events.com, checked 21 September 2026.

Who attends Premiere Classe?

Not publicly disclosed in the sources checked this session. The audience is fashion accessory buyers, retailers and press attending alongside Paris Fashion Week, sourcing designer and accessory trends from exhibiting brands.

What's new at Premiere Classe in 2026?

Not documented in detail against the previous edition in the sources checked this session.

What's on the Premiere Classe 2026 programme?

Not fully documented in this research pass; the show is a trade exhibition of accessory designers and brands rather than a conference programme, run alongside the wider Paris Fashion Week calendar (2 to 3 October 2026 for a separately organised Bureau Fashion Week programme, per thebureaufashionweek.com).

What session formats does Premiere Classe use?

Documented format: exhibitor stands and showroom presentations from accessory designers and brands. No conference track was found in this research pass.

What side events run alongside Premiere Classe?

Premiere Classe runs during the wider Paris Fashion Week window; a separately organised programme, Paris Fashion Week by The Bureau, runs 2 to 3 October 2026, per thebureaufashionweek.com, though its relationship to Premiere Classe specifically was not confirmed in this research pass.

How much do Premiere Classe tickets cost?

Not publicly disclosed in the sources checked this session; as a trade showroom, access is typically restricted to registered buyers and press rather than sold as a general ticket.

How to become a speaker at Premiere Classe?

Not applicable in the sources checked: the show is a trade exhibition format without a documented speaker programme.

How to become a sponsor or exhibitor at Premiere Classe?

Not publicly disclosed with a specific contact in this research pass; exhibitor applications likely run through wsn-events.com.

Who sponsors Premiere Classe in 2026?

Not publicly disclosed. No named sponsor list for 2026 was found in the sources checked.

What types of companies are majority represented at Premiere Classe?

No independently audited breakdown was found. The organiser's own framing points to fashion accessory designers and brands: jewellery, bags, shoes and related categories.

How do you get press accreditation for Premiere Classe?

Not publicly disclosed. No press accreditation page was found in the sources checked.

What press coverage has Premiere Classe received?

Coverage found in this pass is trade and fashion-industry listing content (parisjetaime.com, ouispeakfashion.com, fashionweekonline.com, hotellittreparis.com), naming dates and describing the show's role in Paris Fashion Week without independent attendance figures.

How reliable is the reported press coverage of Premiere Classe?

Mixed. Fashion-industry trade outlets (Oui Speak Fashion, Fashion Week Online) cover the show as part of established Fashion Week reporting, but no independent attendance or exhibitor count was found. No media partner is recorded against this event in the database.

Who should skip Premiere Classe?

Buyers outside fashion accessories or general retail: the show is scoped specifically to accessory trade buyers and press during Fashion Week.

Where does Premiere Classe sit in the Paris autumn calendar?

Premiere Classe runs 2 to 5 October 2026, immediately after the Forum ESG & Impact Investing (1 October) and the Batimat cluster (28 September to 1 October), both tracked elsewhere on EventsIndex, and overlaps with the wider Paris Fashion Week window.

Are there other Premiere Classe editions outside Paris?

Not documented in the sources checked this session; Premiere Classe runs as part of the Paris Fashion Week calendar specifically.

What language is Premiere Classe conducted in?

Not explicitly documented; as an international fashion trade show, French and English are both likely working languages, but no organiser statement confirming this was found.

Can you attend Premiere Classe remotely, or watch sessions afterward?

Not publicly disclosed. No livestream or on-demand offer was found in this research pass; as a trade showroom, remote attendance is unlikely to be offered.

What is Premiere Classe's refund and cancellation policy?

Not publicly disclosed. No refund or cancellation clause was found in the sources checked.

Is Premiere Classe accessible for attendees with disabilities?

Not publicly disclosed. No accessibility statement specific to Premiere Classe was found in this research pass.

How do you get to the Jardin des Tuileries?

The Jardin des Tuileries is in central Paris, served by Metro Line 1 (Tuileries or Concorde stations). No further detail specific to Premiere Classe was found in this research pass.

Why does Premiere Classe matter to a fashion accessories buyer?

Because it is the dedicated accessories trade showroom of Paris Fashion Week, running for more than 35 years, and lets a buyer scan accessory-specific designers and brands in the Jardin des Tuileries rather than relying only on the ready-to-wear runway calendar for accessory sourcing.

Why should a reader treat Premiere Classe's figures with care?

Because no attendance, exhibitor count or ticket price was found independently audited in this research; the only confirmed facts are the dates, venue and organiser, and the "more than 35 years" longevity claim itself is the organiser's own framing.

Where can I find official information about Premiere Classe?

Official site: the Premiere Classe page on whosnext.com. This research could not fetch whosnext.com directly (see Notes); readers should treat the official site as the primary source ahead of anything summarised here.