A one-day, application-only gathering for director-level and above leaders of B2B SaaS and AI-native software companies, run by the Swedish organiser of the SaaSiest conference, with five role-based rooms (CEO, Revenue, Finance, Product, Customer Success) and a planned 300 seats; the first edition under this name takes place on 19 November 2026 at CodeNode in the City of London.
SaaSiest London Executive Edition is a one-day executive event for senior leaders of B2B software companies, organised by SaaSiest, the Nordic B2B SaaS community and conference organiser based in southern Sweden. The organiser describes it as "the room where Europe's leading SaaS and AI executives share what actually works": one day, five executive rooms split by role (CEO, Revenue, Finance, Product and Customer Success), a small number of operator talks in each room, roundtables, long breaks for one-to-one conversations and a drinks reception. Attendance is by application, reserved for director-level and above at B2B SaaS or AI-native B2B software companies past roughly EUR 2 million in annual recurring revenue or 20 employees, with investors, advisors and service providers admitted at a much higher price and capped at fewer than one seat in ten. It is the organiser's second event in London, after a one-day "SaaSiest London" masterclass on 4 February 2025 at Convene, 133 Houndsditch, and the first one to carry the Executive Edition name, a format the organiser launched in 2026 with a sister edition in Amsterdam. It is tracked on this index in the sales stack vertical because of its Revenue room, built for chief revenue officers, chief marketing officers and sales and marketing leaders, and because of the sales and marketing tooling vendors on its partner list.
SaaSiest London Executive Edition takes place on Thursday 19 November 2026, a single day. The venue is CodeNode, 10 South Place, London EC2M 7EB, in the City of London between Moorgate and Liverpool Street stations. Timings published by the organiser: doors open at 08:30, the programme runs from 09:30 to 17:00, and a drinks reception continues until 19:00. The agenda page, checked on 6 September 2026, shows doors at 09:00 and a welcome session at 10:00 instead, with the note that "exact block times are confirmed closer to the event"; treat the home page and FAQ timings as the organiser's headline and expect the final schedule in the autumn. There is no second day and no pre-event programme announced.
SaaSiest London Executive Edition is organised by The SaaSiest Company AB, a Swedish limited company registered under organisation number 559166-3215 at Persikogatan 2, 241 36 Eslov, Sweden, which the edition site's privacy policy names as data controller. The public brand is simply SaaSiest, the B2B SaaS community founded by Thomas Sjoberg and Daniel Nackovski, which runs the annual SaaSiest conference in Malmo and a set of paid peer networks for CEOs and executives. The London site presents the event as that network "opened up for one day" and quotes the organiser's own figures for the network: 13 standing peer networks, 700-plus CEO and executive members, 250 network sessions a year and 1,000-plus B2B SaaS companies, none of which is independently verified. No London-based partner, agency or co-organiser is named. General contact, described by the organiser as an address where "a human answers": contact@saasiest.com .
The organiser plans 300 seats for the 19 November 2026 edition, per the edition site's own strapline and its partner page, which promises partners "300 attendees at director level and above"; as a first edition there is no attendance count to compare it with. Admission is by application only, reviewed by the organiser "within 48 hours" against three criteria: director-level or above (the organiser lists CEO, CRO, CMO, CFO, CPO, CTO, CCO or equivalent), a B2B SaaS or AI-native B2B software company, and a company past roughly EUR 2 million ARR or 20 employees. AI companies qualify if they sell B2B software on recurring revenue; AI consultancies are treated as service providers. Investors, advisors and service providers are admitted only at C-level, founder or equivalent, must work with senior B2B SaaS executives, and "share fewer than 1 in 10 seats combined", which the organiser says is designed to keep the room "operator-heavy". The partner page states that 90 percent of attendees will be from B2B SaaS companies (organiser projection). Each of the five rooms is "capped by the space it runs in", so a given role may sell out before the event does. No breakdown by country, company size or role has been published and, this being the first edition, none exists.
Eight names appear on the speakers page as of 6 September 2026, with the organiser stating that further speakers will be announced weekly from September and that two afternoon talks on the agenda are still marked "TBA (September)". Published roster:
Three of these (Dave Killeen, Dael Williamson, Anika Zubair) also spoke at the organiser's Malmo conference in May 2026, and Dave Killeen's talk title is the same as his Malmo opening keynote. No speaker or host has yet been named for the CEO, Revenue or Product rooms.
Everything, since 19 November 2026 is the first edition under this name; there is no earlier Executive Edition in London to compare with. What a returning SaaSiest attendee will find different from the organiser's other events: against the 4 February 2025 "SaaSiest London" masterclass at Convene, 133 Houndsditch, which was a keynote-and-roundtable day open to founders and executives, the Executive Edition adds an application gate with an ARR or headcount floor, five parallel role-based rooms instead of a single programme, and a two-tier price that charges investors and service providers roughly two and a half times the operator rate. Against the Malmo conference, it is one day instead of two, a few hundred seats instead of around 900 (organiser figure for Malmo 2026), and no party, awards or social programme. The format was first run in Amsterdam on 7 October 2026 at HQ The Conference, six weeks before London, with the same five rooms and the same EUR 349 operator price.
The agenda published on 6 September 2026 is a skeleton with two talks confirmed and two to come. Morning, all rooms together: doors, a welcome from the organisers, an opening talk by Leah Tharin (Fyxer AI, title to be announced), then Dave Killeen (Pendo) on "Malleable Software: When Everyone Can Build, What Makes a Great Product?", and a coffee break. Late morning, the five executive rooms split for a first roundtable block, published as 11:40 to 13:00, followed by lunch. Afternoon, a second roundtable block in the rooms, published as 14:00 to 15:30, a break, two joint talks still marked "TBA (September)", closing words at about 16:50 and the drinks reception from 17:00. The organiser says exact block times will be confirmed closer to the event. The five rooms and their published briefs: CEO (CEOs and founders only); Revenue, "the conversations every sales and marketing leader should be having: demand generation, pipeline, enterprise sales, pricing, customer expansion and what actually drives predictable growth"; Finance, hosted by Jonathan Teir of Greenstep; Product (CPOs, CTOs and product leaders); Customer Success, hosted by Anika Zubair of The Customer Success Pro. No session titles inside the rooms have been published. For a chief revenue officer or head of sales the day therefore consists of two joint operator talks in the morning, two joint talks in the afternoon, and roughly three hours in the Revenue room with peers of the same rank, plus the breaks, which the organiser has deliberately kept long for one-to-one conversations.
Four formats, summarised by the organiser as "Operator talks · Roundtables · 1:1 conversations · Long breaks". Joint operator talks in the main auditorium, "a small number of talks in every room" from "operators in the seat, not professional speakers", with, in the organiser's words, "practical stories, honest lessons and the decisions behind the outcomes". Roundtables inside each of the five role-based rooms, which the organiser describes as "roundtable-driven and capped by the space it runs in"; a participant is assigned to the room matching their role and stays there for both blocks. Unstructured one-to-one time in extended coffee and lunch breaks, with no meeting app or pre-booked matchmaking announced. A drinks reception at the end of the day. There is no exhibition floor, no workshop track and no virtual component. The venue's five breakout rooms, per CodeNode's own description, map onto the five executive rooms.
None announced. The only extension to the programme is the drinks reception from 17:00 to 19:00 at the venue, included in every ticket. No dinner, partner-hosted evening, pre-event breakfast, sports activity or members-only session has been published on the edition site or on saasiest.com as of 6 September 2026, in contrast to the organiser's Malmo conference, which runs padel, a canal tour, an awards party and a poker night. The organiser's CEO and Executive Networks hold private gatherings and leadership dinners through the year, per the London site, but none is tied to this date in public material.
A B2B SaaS executive ticket costs GBP 349 excluding VAT. Investors and service providers pay GBP 899 excluding VAT, with no investor discount, which the organiser justifies by wanting the room to stay "operator-heavy". Both tickets include the full day: the joint sessions, a seat in one executive room, lunch, coffee and the drinks reception. Tickets cannot be bought directly: an application (nine questions, including company ARR and headcount in bands and "what do you want from the day", which the organiser says is the most closely read) is reviewed within 48 hours, and approved applicants receive a private registration link. The organiser states that registrations made without an approved application "will be cancelled and refunded". No early-bird, group or member price is published, and the site does not name the ticketing platform. For comparison, the organiser's Amsterdam Executive Edition on 7 October 2026 charges EUR 349 for executives and EUR 1,299 for investors and service providers, both excluding VAT.
There is no call for papers and no speaker application form. The organiser states that speakers are "typically drawn from the SaaSiest CEO and Executive Networks or recommended by existing participants", that the priority is "operators in the seat, not professional speakers", and that further names are announced weekly from September 2026. Anyone who wants to propose themselves or a colleague is asked to email contact@saasiest.com explaining their fit; the published roster shows the profile that gets selected, namely sitting C-level and VP operators at software companies (Fyxer AI, Pendo, Light, Databricks, Rillion, Sage) plus two specialist practitioners hosting the Finance and Customer Success rooms. Room hosts for CEO, Revenue and Product were unfilled on the public agenda on 6 September 2026, which is the most realistic opening for a revenue leader with a facilitation track record. Vendor speaking slots tied to partner packages are not described anywhere public.
The organiser calls sponsors "partners" and sells partnerships by direct enquiry to contact@saasiest.com ; there is no rate card, package list or deadline on the partner page. What the page does state: "Eight partner slots. No competing vendors.", meaning a category exclusivity within the eight; an audience pitched as 300 attendees at director level and above, from companies past EUR 2 million ARR, 90 percent of them from B2B SaaS firms (organiser projections); and five executive tracks as the setting. There is no exhibition hall: CodeNode has a 450 square metre exhibition area for up to 16 booths per the venue, but the organiser has not published a stand plan, and the Malmo model is a stand or "activation" plus a badge-scanning app rather than a trade show. Service providers who are not partners can still attend, at GBP 899 excluding VAT and inside the capped non-operator quota. The organiser's partner manager for the Malmo conference, Filip Tallner, is not named on the London site.
Five of the eight partner slots were filled on the edition home page as of 6 September 2026, shown as a logo row without tier labels: Verdane, Younium, Beefree, Ringover and Fibbler, with three slots shown as still available. Verdane, a Nordic growth investor, is the organiser's long-standing community partner and Younium and Beefree were its growth partners across all five 2026 events, per the organiser; Ringover (cloud telephony for sales teams) and Fibbler (account-based marketing analytics) are sales and marketing tooling vendors. The dedicated partner page lists no names at all, so the home page is the only public record. For comparison, the Amsterdam Executive Edition on 7 October 2026 shows seven of eight slots filled, with Leadfeeder, Storylane and ElasticScale in place of Fibbler.
No breakdown exists yet; this is read from the admission rules, the roster and the partner list. By design, at least nine seats in ten go to operators at B2B SaaS or AI-native software companies past roughly EUR 2 million ARR or 20 employees, and the organiser's partner pitch says 90 percent from B2B SaaS firms. The published speakers' employers show the mix the organiser is aiming for: European scale-ups and mid-market software companies (Fyxer AI, Light, Rillion, Greenstep) alongside global platforms sending a European executive (Pendo, Databricks, Sage). The organiser's home base is Nordic, and its Malmo roster is dominated by Swedish, Danish and Finnish scale-ups, so a Nordic contingent travelling to London is likely but unproven for a first edition. Investors, advisors and service providers are capped at fewer than one seat in ten and pay GBP 899 excluding VAT ; the partners so far are one growth investor and four sales, marketing, billing and email tooling vendors.
Not publicly disclosed. There is no press page, media accreditation form or press contact on saasiestlondon.com or saasiest.com (checked 6 September 2026); the only route is the general address contact@saasiest.com . The admission rules leave little room for journalists: the two ticket categories are B2B SaaS executives and "investors, advisors and service providers", the latter capped at fewer than one seat in ten and priced at GBP 899 excluding VAT , and every applicant is screened for role and company. A reporter would need the organiser to grant a place outside that scheme. The organiser's own media are the substitute: recaps, session videos and the SaaSiest podcast, handled by the two founders directly rather than through an agency.
None found for the 2026 London Executive Edition as of 6 September 2026: no announcement on saasiest.com's own news section, no trade press item, and no mention in a UK business or technology title. The only third-party listings are directories and aggregators: the dev.events conference listing, the saas.group events page for "SaaSiest London" (which still carries the 4 February 2025 masterclass with "200+ participants" and a price range of GBP 299 to 599 for that edition), and a Founderpath page for London 2025 that expected 300 participants and shows four attendee social posts. The organiser's own blog previewed the 2025 London masterclass in a post announcing April Dunford, Rory Blundell, Matt Lerner, Ben Murray and Gabriela Warren as speakers. Coverage of the organiser's flagship Malmo event comes from Oresund Startups and the SyncGTM events guide, neither of which had written about London. No official media partner is listed for this event.
There is no independent coverage to grade, so the available material sorts into three levels. Organiser-published: the edition site, the agenda, the partner page and the saasiest.com blog are the sole source for the 300 seats, the eight partner slots, the 48-hour review promise and the network figures (13 peer networks, 700-plus members, 250 sessions a year, 1,000-plus companies), none of which is audited. Conflicted: Founderpath's listing pages are run by Nathan Latka, who spoke at the organiser's Malmo conferences in 2024 and 2026, so they are a speaker's platform rather than third-party reporting. Directory copy: the saas.group and dev.events entries reproduce organiser or historical information and, in saas.group's case, describe the 2025 masterclass rather than the 2026 Executive Edition, so their attendance and price lines do not apply to this event. Nothing here carries a "(media partner)" label because no media partner is recorded.
Anyone below director level, or at a company under roughly EUR 2 million ARR and 20 employees: the application will be declined, and the organiser says so plainly. Sales professionals and managers who want technique, tooling demos or a vendor floor: the Revenue room is for CROs, CMOs and sales and marketing leaders, the brief is pipeline, enterprise sales, pricing and expansion at the leadership level, and there is no exhibition. Sales-technology vendors hoping to meet buyers cheaply: a non-partner service provider pays GBP 899 excluding VAT , sits in a quota of fewer than one seat in ten, and the eight partner slots exclude competing vendors, so a category may already be closed. Investors looking for deal flow: same price, same cap, and the organiser refuses investor discounts by policy. Enterprise buyers of software: the room is vendors talking to vendors about running their own companies. Anyone who needs a livestream or recordings: none is announced. Anyone who wants the full SaaSiest experience with parties, awards and two days: that is Malmo on 11 to 12 May 2027, not London.
SaaSiest London Executive Edition falls on 19 November 2026, in the densest fortnight of the autumn go-to-market circuit tracked on this index. In the same week, HubSpot GROW Europe is in London two days earlier, on 17 November 2026; Web Summit closes in Lisbon on 12 November 2026. Before it, the autumn sequence runs Forrester's B2B Forum EMEA in London (28 to 29 September 2026), Canalys Forums EMEA in Barcelona (6 to 8 October 2026), the organiser's own Amsterdam Executive Edition (7 October 2026), TechSolutions in Paris (14 to 15 October 2026), Agentforce World Tour London at ExCeL (15 October 2026), Sales Enablement Summit Berlin (21 October 2026), Sales Summit in Dusseldorf (4 to 5 November 2026) and Agentforce World Tour Paris (5 November 2026). After it, London stacks three revenue events in three days: the Chief Revenue Officer Summit London on 1 December 2026, SaaStr AI London, formerly SaaStr Europa, on 1 to 2 December 2026 (dates indexed, not yet confirmed by that organiser), and the Revenue Operations Summit London on 2 to 3 December 2026. The spring resumes with All4Customer Paris (23 to 25 March 2027), SaaSiest in Malmo (11 to 12 May 2027), AI Growth Summit Europe, the relaunch of SaaStock by Founderpath, in London (24 to 26 May 2027) and GTM Festival London (16 June 2027). For a UK-based chief revenue officer the practical choice in late 2026 is between this one-day, peer-only room at GBP 349 excluding VAT and the larger, vendor-heavy stages of GROW Europe and SaaStr AI London a fortnight either side; the three can be combined without a night away.
Yes. The Executive Edition format launched in 2026 in two cities: Amsterdam on Wednesday 7 October 2026 at HQ The Conference, Generaal Vetterstraat 51-A, 1059 BT Amsterdam, with the same five rooms, 300 seats and EUR 349 (executives) or EUR 1,299 (investors and service providers) excluding VAT; and London on 19 November 2026. The organiser's wider 2026 calendar, per its own material, also included the flagship SaaSiest conference in Malmo (5 to 6 May 2026, around 900 attendees by the organiser's count), a Paris day (16 June 2026) and SaaSiest Munich (18 June 2026, at Isarwinkel, around 150 senior leaders per the organiser, with six function rooms including separate CRO and CMO rooms), which was not called an Executive Edition but used a comparable one-day, role-room design. The next Malmo edition is on 11 to 12 May 2027 and has its own page on this index. Whether London and Amsterdam return in 2027 has not been announced.
English. The edition site, application form, agenda and roster are in English only and the speakers are British, Swedish, Finnish, Dutch and American operators; the organiser does not state a language policy, so this is read from the published material.
No remote option: no livestream, virtual ticket or hybrid access is offered, and the format (roundtables in capped rooms, long breaks for one-to-one conversations) is built to be in person. Afterwards, nothing is promised. The organiser records and publishes keynotes from its Malmo conference on saasiest.com and keeps a video archive of past editions, so the joint talks in the auditorium may appear online later, but the edition site says nothing about recording, and roundtables at the organiser's other events are not published. Assume the room content stays in the room.
No general refund or cancellation policy is published; the only refund rule on the site is that a registration made without an approved application "will be cancelled and refunded", and the terms page returned an error when checked on 6 September 2026. Transfers are allowed: a ticket can be passed to a colleague provided that person meets the same admission criteria as the original holder. The ticketing platform, whose own terms would govern a cancellation, is not named on the public site because payment links are private and sent only after approval. Ask contact@saasiest.com before paying if a refund or a substitute attendee is likely.
Not addressed by the organiser: neither the edition site nor its FAQ mentions accessibility, dietary requirements or adjustments. The venue is more forthcoming. CodeNode states on its own site that it offers step-free access throughout every floor and fully accessible spaces; details of lifts, accessible toilets and hearing loops are not on that page. Send specific requirements to contact@saasiest.com at application stage, since the organiser reads every application individually.
CodeNode is at 10 South Place, London EC2M 7EB, on the northern edge of the City of London. The organiser gives it as a 3-minute walk from Moorgate and 6 minutes from Liverpool Street; both stations are on the Elizabeth line, and Liverpool Street also serves the Central, Circle, Hammersmith and City and Metropolitan lines plus National Rail, Moorgate the Northern line and Great Northern rail services. From Heathrow, the Elizabeth line runs directly to Liverpool Street and Moorgate; from Stansted, the Stansted Express terminates at Liverpool Street; from London City Airport, the DLR to Bank then a short walk or one stop. Hotels: none is recommended by the organiser; the venue sits among the business hotels around Liverpool Street and Finsbury Square. Parking is not offered by the venue and the site is inside the congestion charge and ULEZ zones. Doors open at 08:30 per the organiser.
Because the price is the admission policy. At GBP 349 excluding VAT an executive at a qualifying software company is being charged roughly the cost of a good dinner for a full day, lunch and drinks; at GBP 899 excluding VAT an investor or service provider pays for the privilege of being one of fewer than thirty non-operators in a room of 300, and the organiser refuses investor discounts on principle. That, combined with an application reviewed by a person, an ARR floor and eight category-exclusive partner slots, is how the organiser keeps the sell-to-buy ratio low without pretending vendors do not exist. For a chief revenue officer it produces the rarest thing on the autumn circuit, a room of peers with almost nobody working it; for a sales-technology vendor it means the only affordable way in is the operator seat, which the organiser screens for, or a partner slot, which it does not price in public.
Because there is no record yet. The 300 seats, the 90 percent operator share, the eight partner slots and the "fewer than 1 in 10" cap are the organiser's targets for a first edition, published on a site that also lists five of the eight partners and eight of an unknown number of speakers, with two afternoon talks still marked "TBA" two months out. The organiser's track record supports the plan more than it proves it: the 2025 London masterclass was listed at 300 expected participants and reported by a directory at "200+", and the Malmo conference's own post-event count of around 900 sits below its "1,000+" marketing line. The 13 peer networks and 700-plus members that the London site invokes are unaudited organiser figures. A budget holder should therefore expect a room somewhere below 300, mostly operators, and judge the edition on the roster as it fills through the autumn rather than on the strapline.
Official site: https://www.saasiestlondon.com/, with the agenda at /agenda, the roster at /speakers, the partner page at /partners, the FAQ at /faq and the application form at /apply. The organiser's main site is https://saasiest.com/, which carries the blog, the video archive and the events calendar at /events. The sister edition is at https://www.saasiestamsterdam.com/ and the Malmo conference at https://saasiest.com/. Contact: contact@saasiest.com . Venue information: https://www.codenode.live/.