A private credit forum held on 2 and 3 December 2026 at Convene 133 Houndsditch in London, as one of six forums inside the Women in Private Markets Summit run by PEI Group. The organiser now calls it the Women in Private Credit Forum.
Women in Private Debt Forum is the name this record carries for the private credit forum of the Women in Private Markets Summit. The organiser's page at the recorded address now redirects to a page titled "Women in Private Credit Forum", so the forum has been renamed. It is not a standalone event: the summit is one ticketed event of 2 and 3 December 2026 with six forums (infrastructure, private equity, private credit, real estate, private wealth and private markets fund operations). The credit forum is described as a place for private credit investors, managers, lenders and advisers to discuss allocation appetite, underwriting discipline, direct lending, asset-backed finance, liquidity and risk and return. Its 2026 theme line is "Navigating the next phase of private credit". It is an event that is distinct from the LPGP Connect Women in Private Debt London conference, which has a different organiser, date and venue.
2 to 3 December 2026, the dates of the whole summit. Convene 133 Houndsditch, London, United Kingdom. The credit forum's agenda highlights are timed between 12:15 and 16:55, and the pages read do not say on which of the two days the forum sits. The venue is named only by its address in the organiser's materials; the venue's own pages were not read.
PEI Group, through its events brand PEI Events (peievents.com), which hosts the summit on live.peievents.com. The summit site links PEI Group's Companies House record, number 06135779. The database also holds an RSS feed (peievents.com/feed). Enquiries: the Contact PEI Events page, and customer.services@pei.group for registration help.
Not publicly disclosed for the credit forum. The organiser gives 800+ attendees for the whole summit (organiser figure, all six forums). For the 2025 summit it reports 300 LPs registered to attend (registered, not confirmed attendance), representing more than $15tn of capital and 16 countries. The credit forum page names the audience as LPs and credit allocators (pension funds, insurers, sovereign wealth funds, family offices), private credit managers (direct lending, asset-backed finance, specialty lending, opportunistic credit) and market specialists (debt advisers, placement agents, law firms, portfolio and risk specialists).
The forum has a new public name, Women in Private Credit Forum. For 2026 the summit adds two streams, private wealth and private markets operations (private markets fund operations), to the existing private equity, infrastructure, real estate and private debt streams, which makes six forums. The organiser's earlier text mentioned four co-located forums, so the forum now shares the ticket with two more. The 2026 credit sessions include asset-backed finance and a comparison of direct lending with broadly syndicated loans.
Five timed credit sessions are published as agenda highlights, with the organiser's one-line descriptions.
The wider summit agenda covers capital allocation, liquidity and secondaries, private wealth, operations and AI, real assets, and governance and regulation. The full agenda is behind a registration form.
Forum sessions run in parallel with the other forums (an agenda builder lets attendees pick one session per concurrent time slot), alongside shared plenaries, lunch and coffee breaks, speed networking, peer-led discussion and receptions. The organiser's stated format is one summit with six focused forums. Panel versus fireside structure per session is not stated.
Not publicly disclosed in detail. The networking page lists shared networking moments (coffee breaks, lunch, speed networking and receptions) and cross-asset conversations across forums. A "speaker advice series" of short interviews with past speakers is published as video content, not as an event. No separate evening events are described.
From 2,495 GBP per delegate, shown as "Price from" on the booking page, for full access to all six forums, with prices stated as exclusive of VAT (the basket total line is labelled as including VAT, so the VAT treatment is not fully clear). There is no separate ticket for the credit forum alone. Group discounts apply to groups larger than five. Institutional investors can apply for a complimentary investor pass; the organiser says it is not available to third-party fundraisers, placement agents, consultants, asset managers, service providers or advisory firms, and that applications are reviewed.
Not publicly disclosed. No call for speakers or submission form is published on the summit site. The site shows a speaker faculty, an advisory board and a speaker advice series. The speaker page lists roughly 100 names across all forums, so speakers appear to be chosen by the organiser and its advisory board (unverifiable information). Enquiries go through the Contact PEI Events page.
Sponsorship is sold for the whole summit, not for the credit forum alone. The organiser offers a downloadable sponsor pack and a contact form. The listed routes are thought leadership and speaking, private meetings and roundtables, networking moments such as receptions, brand visibility, hosted spaces such as lounges, and delegate engagement activations. No prices or package names are published.
The sponsors page groups sponsors under a Principal sponsor, Lead sponsors and Sponsors, and shows 20 organisations by logo profile: Clifford Chance, Arjun Infrastructure, DC Advisory, Gibson Dunn, Kirkland & Ellis, S&P Global Ratings, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett, Allianz Global Investors, Hollyport Capital, InvestorFlow, King & Spalding, Macquarie, New Forests, Njord Partners, Nuveen, Partners Group, QIC, Threadmark, Travers Smith and Willkie Farr & Gallagher. The page does not make readable which name belongs to which tier. These are sponsors of the summit, not of the credit forum only.
Not publicly disclosed as a breakdown. The summit lists law firms and investors among its sponsors, and the credit forum page names pension funds, insurers, sovereign wealth funds, family offices, direct lending and asset-backed finance managers, debt advisers, placement agents and law firms. The credit page shows speaker roles from Aon, WTW, Napier Park Global Capital, BC Partners, Arrow Global and Generali Asset Management; the wider speaker list also includes Aksia, Partners Capital and Standard Life. An attending companies list is available for download from the organiser behind a form.
Not publicly disclosed. No press accreditation page was found on the summit site. The only contact routes are the Contact PEI Events page and customer.services@pei.group.
None found in the sourced material. The organiser publishes its own material through PEI Group titles such as Private Debt Investor, so coverage may exist on those titles, but none was read for this fiche.
Nothing to classify. The attendance figures (800+, 300 LPs, $15tn, 16 countries) come from the organiser and are labelled as registrations, not counted attendance. A PEI editorial study is cited for the claim that 40% of LPs intend to grow the number of GP relationships, which is a PEI Group source, not an independent one.
Placement agents, fundraisers, consultants and service providers who want a free pass: complimentary investor passes exclude them. Buyers who want a debt-only room: the ticket covers six forums and the credit sessions fill part of one afternoon in the published highlights. Speakers wanting to apply: no call is published. Anyone looking for the September LPGP Connect gathering: that is a different event with a different organiser.
It is the December London event in PEI Group's 2026 calendar, held one day after the New York Private Fund Compliance Operations Forum starts (1 and 2 December) and after the Responsible Investment Forum: Europe (17 and 18 November, London). The next PEI events in the calendar are the Private Funds CFO New York Forum in January 2027 and the Infrastructure Investor Global Summit in Berlin in February 2027. The separate LPGP Connect Women in Private Debt London track was folded into LPGP Connect's own Private Debt London conference on 24 September 2026.
The summit has a North America edition, the Women in Private Markets Summit North America, on 2 and 3 June 2027 at Convene 117 W 46th Street in New York. Whether that edition has a private credit forum is not stated on the pages read.
The organiser's pages are in English. Interpretation is not mentioned.
Not publicly disclosed. No livestream or recording access is described on the pages read for 2026. The organiser publishes a speaker advice series as video content.
Not publicly disclosed on the pages read. The booking page shows no cancellation terms, and PEI Events' terms and conditions page was not read. Confirm with customer.services@pei.group before booking.
Not publicly disclosed. No accessibility statement was found on the summit site, and the venue's own accessibility information was not read.
Convene 133 Houndsditch is in the City of London, on Houndsditch. The organiser's pages give only the venue name and address; no directions are published. The proximity to Liverpool Street station that the earlier text gave was not confirmed on the pages read.
Because it puts private credit inside a cross-asset room: one ticket from 2,495 GBP reaches the credit sessions on allocation, underwriting, asset-backed finance and direct lending, and also the infrastructure, equity and real estate forums, with a complimentary pass for qualifying institutional investors. For an allocator or a credit manager that is a way to compare strategies and meet counterparties across asset classes, which a debt-only conference does not offer.
Because the figures belong to the summit, not to the credit forum: 800+ attendees, 300 LPs and $15tn are summit-wide, and the 2025 numbers are registrations. The forum itself has been renamed, so searches under its old name lead to a redirect. Treat dates, price and sponsor names as organiser-stated, and reconfirm which day the credit forum runs before planning travel.
Official site recorded in the database: https://www.peievents.com/en/event/women-private-debt-forum/, which redirects to the forum page https://live.peievents.com/women-in-private-markets/summit/private-credit-forum. Summit home: https://live.peievents.com/women-in-private-markets/summit. Booking: https://www.peievents.com/en/checkout/?peievcc-event-id=63479. Speakers: https://live.peievents.com/women-in-private-markets/summit/speakers. Sponsors: https://live.peievents.com/women-in-private-markets/summit/sponsors. Sponsorship: https://live.peievents.com/women-in-private-markets/summit/sponsorship-opportunities. Investor passes: https://live.peievents.com/women-in-private-markets/summit/investors. Agenda: https://info.pei.group/women-in-private-markets-summit-2026-agenda.html. Contact: https://www.peievents.com/en/contact/?peievcc-event-id=85617.